about the last guitar post…

Posted on November 22, 2007. Filed under: GuitarTips |

Hi,

I just wanted to follow up on my last e-mail to you incase you didn’t get it the first time.

Chris e-mailed me just a minute ago saying there are only 300 memberships left and I would hate for you to miss out…

Just to re-cap on my last message – Chris Elmore has made web site containing over 70 JAM PACKED guitar lessons of pure image, text, sound, songs, tabs and more..

It will show you how to play the electric / acoustic guitar in 30 days and save you a fortune on hourly guitar lessons and tuition fees.

You can learn at your own pace in your own time without even leaving the comfort of your own home!

After subscribing to it myself – I was overwhelmed by the amount of content it contains.

It is definitely my favorite choice so I urge you (if you haven’t already done so) go to:

http://www.guitartips.com.au

… and grab a subscription before they run out!

Kind Regards,

shahzarimin salim

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

